The Pride and Remembrance Association is a 100% volunteer-run not-for-profit organization that owns and operates the Pride and Remembrance Run.

The Pride and Remembrance Run has been promoting and fostering community spirit and sportsmanship since 1996.

 
Position Name Contact
Founder Alan Belaiche runner@priderun.org
President

Sheldon Bizjak

Chris Brohman

president@priderun.org

Past President Chuck Coolen president@priderun.org
Race Director Nathan Monk racedirector@priderun.org
Registration Director Wayne Lepine registration@priderun.org
Communications Director Alexandra Matveeva communications@priderun.org
Sponsorship Director Tony D’Addario sponsorship@priderun.org
Treasurer Mark Bauer treasurer@priderun.org
Secretary Kevin Imrie secretary@priderun.org
Volunteer Director Ryan Resch volunteer@priderun.org
Marketing Director Alex Koh marketing@priderun.org
Operations Director Stephanie Chao operations@priderun.org

 

 

Address:
55 Bloor St W.
PO Box 19604
Toronto ON
M4W 3T9

Content © Pride And Remembrance Association.
Artwork and Photography © as indicated.
Road Ribbon Logo © Richard Rhyme